Your browser does not support JavaScript!
College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Welcome to College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
People

Dean

 Nen-Fu Huang
 Dean, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
 Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science
 Founder,
www.sharecourse.net
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742896
  Email : nfhuang@cs.nthu.edu.tw

 

Vice Dean

 Shiuh Chao
 Vice Dean, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
 Professor, Institute of Photonics Technologies / E. E. Dept.
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5731151
  Email : schao@ee.nthu.edu.tw

 

Chairman

 Shawn S. H. Hsu
 Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
 Chairman, Department of Electrical Engineering
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5731278
  Email : shhsu@ee.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Shang-Hong Lai
 Professor, Department of Computer Science
 Chairman, Department of Computer Science
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742958
  Email : lai@cs.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Chun-Yao Wang
 Professor, Department of Computer Science
 Director, Undergraduate Program of EECS 
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742970
  Email : wcyao@cs.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Po-Wen Chiu
 Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
 Chairman, Institute of Electronics Engineering 
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742437
  Email : pwchiu@ee.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Kai-Ming Feng
 Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
 Chairman, Institute of Communications Engineering
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5162212
  Email : kmfeng@ee.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Ting-Chi Wang
 Professor, Department of Computer Science
 Chairman, Institute of Information Systems and Applications
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742963
  Email : tcwang@cs.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Yen-Chieh Huang
 Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
 Chairman, Institute of Photonics Technologies
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5162340
  Email : ychuang@ee.nthu.edu.tw

 

Chaired Professor

 Chai K. Toh
 Tsing Hua Honor Chair Professor of EECS
 Contact Information
  Email : ck_away@hotmail.com

 

Administrative Staff

 Wei-Tzu Tsai
 Secretary, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742897
  Email : wt_tsai@mx.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Wan-Fang Yuan
 Assistant, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5742898
  Email : wfyuan@mx.nthu.edu.tw

 

 Ming-Chun Chu
 Assistant Technician, College of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
 Contact Information
  Tel : +886-3-5715131 ext.34168
  Email : chumc@mx.nthu.edu.tw